Blinded by the light…

17 05 2010

So, first off an apology for being away for so long from this blog. I had hoped to keep this running consistently this time, but life took over. So many things have happened to me in such a short space of time that it’s hard to make the time to sit down, digest them, filter out all the garbage then put them into a coherent blog post.

So, I am now a father, and have been since February 27th 2010. It’s an amazing experience that has left me speechless, overjoyed, intruigued, flabbergasted, tired, happy, stressed and full of love. Mae chan is a beautiful baby. I love her and my wife with all my heart and feel complete in a way I never thought possible.

We’ve moved to a bigger place in Myoden, and we feel like a proper family. Rie is a brilliant mother, organised, calm and loving. Mae chan is a lucky girl, to have such a great mother and I am lucky to be married to her. She is the yin to my yang, the sunshine to my clouds, the white to my black.

Well, I hope to keep this blog updated more often in the future….Life is great.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

